FREE SHIPPING on all orders $60+. Automatically calculated at check out

The Black Woman Writer’s Toolbox | 1-Day Online Fiction Seminar
The Black Woman Writer’s Toolbox | 1-Day Online Fiction Seminar $99.00

| /

Muli Amaye Saturday, Jan. 22
12p-3p ET
9a-12p PT
11a-2p CT
1 class session

Why Should I Keep Writing? | 1-Day Online Writing Seminar
Why Should I Keep Writing? | 1-Day Online Writing Seminar $79.00

| /

Tracy Cross Sunday, Jan. 23
10a-12p ET
7a-9a PT
9a-11a CT
1 class session

We Were Always Here: Horror Writing for Women of Color | 2-Week Online Fiction Seminar
We Were Always Here: Horror Writing for Women of Color | 2-Week Online Fiction Seminar $149.00

| /

Malissa White Saturdays, Jan. 29 & Feb. 5
1p-3:30p ET
10a-12:30p PT
12p-2:30p CT
2 class sessions

How to Write & Edit Personal Essays | 3-Week Online Writing Seminar
How to Write & Edit Personal Essays | 3-Week Online Writing Seminar $149.00

| /

Zainab Khadijah Karim Wednesdays, Feb. 2-16
7p-9p ET
4p-6p PT
6p-8p CT
3 class sessions
Using Yoga Principles & Practices in Storytelling | 1-Day Online Writing Seminar
Using Yoga Principles & Practices in Storytelling | 1-Day Online Writing Seminar $79.00

| /

Sonia McCallum Saturday, Feb. 5
10a-12p ET
7a-9a PT
9a-11a CT
1 class session

The Art of the Short: An Introduction to Short Fiction | 4-Week Online Fiction Seminar
The Art of the Short: An Introduction to Short Fiction | 4-Week Online Fiction Seminar $249.00

| /

Abiola Johnson Saturdays, Feb. 5-26
11a-1p ET
8a-10a PT
10a-12p CT
4 class sessions
How to Write a Reported Essay | 5-Week Online Writing Seminar
How to Write a Reported Essay | 5-Week Online Writing Seminar $229.00

| /

Sean Collins Sundays, Feb. 6-March 6
1p-3:15p ET
10a-12:15p PT
12p-2:15p CT
5 class sessions

Soul Story Writing: Discovering Expressions of Self | 3-Week Online Fiction Workshop
Soul Story Writing: Discovering Expressions of Self | 3-Week Online Fiction Workshop $149.00

| /

Jasmyne K. Rogers Tuesdays & Thursdays
Feb. 8 & 10, 15 & 17, 22 & 24
6:30p-8p ET
3:30p-5p PT
5:30p-7p CT
6 class sessions
From Page To Publication: Submitting Your Work to Publications & Journals | 1-Day Online Seminar
From Page To Publication: Submitting Your Work to Publications & Journals | 1-Day Online Seminar $99.00

| /

Lyndsey Ellis Saturday, Feb. 12
12p-3p ET
9a-12p PT
11a-2p CT
1 class session

Reimagining Our Stories: The Marriage of Speculative Fiction and Black Feminine Storytelling | 4-Week Online Fiction Workshop
Reimagining Our Stories: The Marriage of Speculative Fiction and Black Feminine Storytelling | 4-Week Online Fiction Workshop $249.00

| /

Candice Lola Tuesdays, Feb. 22-March 15
7p-9p ET
4p-6p PT
6p-8p CT
4 class sessions

Roots & Bones: Historical Fiction Writing for the Black Author | 2-Week Online Fiction Seminar
Roots & Bones: Historical Fiction Writing for the Black Author | 2-Week Online Fiction Seminar $129.00

| /

Joslyn Housley Saturdays, Feb. 26 & March 5
2/26 - 11a-12:30p ET | 8a-9:30a PT
3/5 - 11a- 1p ET | 8a- 10a PT
2 class sessions

The Black Woman Writer’s Toolbox | 4-Week Online Fiction Seminar
The Black Woman Writer’s Toolbox | 4-Week Online Fiction Seminar $249.00

| /

Muli Amaye Sundays, Feb. 27-March 20
1p-3:30p ET
10a-12:30p PT
12p-2:30p CT
4 class sessions

Honoring Your Writing Process | 4-Week Online Writing Workshop
Honoring Your Writing Process | 4-Week Online Writing Workshop $209.00

| /

La Rhonda Crosby-Johnson Tuesdays, March 1-22
7p-8:30p ET
4p-5:30p PT
6p-7:30p CT
4 class sessions
Writing the Bomb @#$ Book Review | 4-Week Online Writing Workshop
Writing the Bomb @#$ Book Review | 4-Week Online Writing Workshop $209.00

| /

Rochelle Spencer Saturdays, March 5-26
1p-3p ET
10a-12p PT
12p-2p CT
4 class sessions
For Colored Girls Who Still Want To Read Spec-Fic When The Grimdark Becomes Too Gruff: Black Women's Hope Narratives in Fantasy & Sci-Fi | 4-Week Workshop
For Colored Girls Who Still Want To Read Spec-Fic When The Grimdark Becomes Too Gruff: Black Women's Hope Narratives in Fantasy & Sci-Fi | 4-Week Workshop $209.00

| /

Melissa Watkins Saturdays, March 5- 26
3p-4:30p ET
12p-1:30p PT
2p-3:30p CT
4 class sessions
Vroom! Vroom! - Driving Your Story Forward | 4-Week Online Writing Workshop
Vroom! Vroom! - Driving Your Story Forward | 4-Week Online Writing Workshop $229.00

| /

Marissa Leotaud Sundays, March 6-27
3p–5p ET
12p–2p PT
2p–4p CT
4 class sessions

one line = three: Using One Prompt to Create Essay, Flash Fiction & Short Story | 3-Week Online Writing Seminar
one line = three: Using One Prompt to Create Essay, Flash Fiction & Short Story | 3-Week Online Writing Seminar $169.00

| /

tina scott lassiter Wednesdays, March 9-23
7p-9p ET
4p-6p PT
6p-8p CT
3 class sessions
Afro-Futurism: An Act of Defiance | 3-Week Online Fiction Seminar
Afro-Futurism: An Act of Defiance | 3-Week Online Fiction Seminar $129.00

| /

Sannii Crespina-flores Saturdays, March 12-26
11a-12:30p ET
8a-9:30a PT
10a-11:30a CT
3 class sessions
No Walls: Writing Beyond What You Know | 1-Day Online Fiction Seminar
No Walls: Writing Beyond What You Know | 1-Day Online Fiction Seminar $129.00

| /

Ashley Mobley Saturday, March 19
1p-4p ET
10a-1p PT
12p-3p CT
1 class session